Chip Packer Machine for Year 2013.
Circuit member - Patrick Payne
Microcontroller member - Yih Tang Yeo
Electromechanical member - Oni Ornan

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 179


You need to be a member of Personal Mechatronics Lab to add comments!

Join Personal Mechatronics Lab

© 2024   Created by PML.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service